Analyst Coverage


Broker

Contact

E-Mail

Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited

Kawee Manitsupavong /
Suwat Wattanpornprom

kawee@asiaplus.co.th
suwat@asiaplus.co.th

Morgan Stanley Navin Killa navin.killa@morganstanley.com

CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Pisut Ngamvijitvong

pisut.ng@cimb.com

Capital Nomura Securities PLC.

Mintra Rattayapas

Mintra.rattayapas@th.nomura.com

Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited

Collin McCallum

colin.mccallum@credit-suisse.com

Country Group Securities PCL

Putcharin Wattanakaewsripetch

Putcharin.wa@countrygroup.co.th

DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

SomBat Akewanapattana

sombata@th.dbsvickers.com

Deutsche Bank Tisco Thailand

Thapana Phanich

thapana.phanich@db.com

Finansia Syrus Securities Public Co., Ltd.

Pornsook Amonvadekul

pornsooka@fnsyrus.com

KKTRADE Securities Company Limited

Piyathida Sonthisombat

piyathida@kktrade.co.th

KTZmico Securities Company Limited

Waraporn Wiboonkanarak

WarapornW@ktzmico.com

Phillip Securities (Thailand) PLC

Rutsada Tweesaengsakulthai

rutsada@phillip.co.th

RHB OSK Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Veena Naidu / Vikran Lumyai

veena.na@rhbgroup.com
Vikran.lu@rhbgroup.com

Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited

Siriporn Arunothai

siriporn.aru@thanachartsec.co.th

Trinity Securities Co., Ltd.

Ekkarin Wongsiri

ekkarin@trinitythai.com